|Can give reputation:||...|
|Can get reputation:||...|
|Can manage self:||...|
|Is super user:||...|
If you disable your account, you'll be logged out automatically.
Your account will stay in the disabled state for 1 month,
after which it will be deleted. Your account will still be
public during this time, and a "disabled" state will be shown.
You may log in again before deletion to reactivate your account,
should you change your mind.
You may only change your display name if 10 days passed since the last change.
Your old name will be protected for 15 days. You may revert to your old username in the 5-day time frame before your name is available for other accounts.
You must wait before changing your name again.
|Created on||Expires on||Creator's IP||Creator's User Agent||Creator's Language|